Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Sec 1 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Orion 1 Mr Kenneth Phua Khiang Song
kenneth_phua_khiang_song@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ngoi Sheau Neng
ngoi_sheau_neng@moe.edu.sg

Orion 2 Mr Marcus Goh Wei Ming
marcus_goh_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Najla Banu Bte Feroz Akbar Abdullah
najla_banu@moe.edu.sg

Orion 3 Mr Tan Yuan Yan
tan_yuanyan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Choo Chee Chong Joshua
joshua_choo@moe.edu.sg

Orion 4 Mdm Chow Shin Yun
chow_shin_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ching Ching
lim_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg

Orion 5 Mdm Yeo Suan Neo Doreen
yeo_suan_neo_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Khing Zhen Ze
khing_zhen_ze_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ming Hui
Orion 6 Ms Zhuo Yanping
zhuo_yanping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tamil Selvi d/o Ramanujam
tamil_selvi_ramanujam@moe.edu.sg
Orion 7 Ms Leong Mun Yi
leong_mun_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Kuok Liang
lai_kuok_liang@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Phoenix 1
Mr Coleman Chong Lee Soong
Ms Maizuriah Binte Mohd Yasin
Phoenix 2
Mr Achmad Nasrun Bin Abdul Kalam
Ms Lim Li Ting
Phoenix 3
Ms Aiyshwariya Dinesh
Mdm Lim Chien Ru
Phoenix4
Ms Mok Kaie See
Mr Sebastian Poh Yi Jie
Phoenix 5
Ms Janice Lim Hong Min
Mdm Joyce Seow
Ms Lou Jia Qi
Phoenix 6
Mdm Tham Yi Hui
Ms Nur Hidayah Liyana Binte Mohd N
Ms Suniza Juwairia Binte Sulaiman
Phoenix 7
Ms Nurain Mohammed Zulkepli
Ms Dorothy Phua Hui Hong
Phoenix 8
Ms Nuriah Bte Mohd Noor
Ms Koh Yin

Sec 3 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Aquila 1 Mr Yapp Chong Meng Ronald
yap_chong_meng_ronald@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Hasnah Binte Adma
noor_hasnah_adam@moe.edu.sg

Aquila 2 Mr Ong Minyi Jamie
ong_minyi_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Syazana Binte Rahsid

Aquila 3 Ms Ong Hui Ping
ong_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irda Haeryati Binte Tomin
Irda_Haeryati_Tomin@schools.gov.sg
Aquila 4 Mdm Wendy Chen Jin Jing
wendy_chen_jin_jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Kai Ling
lee_kai_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ummul Nazihah Binte Ramli
Aquila 5 Mr Arun Vasudev Krishnan
arun_vasudev_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tiong Rui Shan
tiong_rui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Aquila 6 Ms Kong Tze Xin
kong_tze_xin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mas Ayu Bte Abdul Malek
mas_ayu_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Aquila 7  Ms Thein Ying Jie Elena
thein_ying_jie_elena@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yasmin Binte Sapmodi
 
Aquila 8 Mdm Noor Shida Bte Hassan
noor_shida_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Andrea Wong Jie Yi
wong_jie_yi_andrea@moe.edu.sg

Aquila 9 Ms Andrea Ng Su Yin
ng_su_yin_andrea@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Bee Kiaw Evelyn
Tan_Bee_Kiaw_Evelyn@schools.gov.sg

Sec 4 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Lyra 1 Mr Abdul Salem Bin Samat
abdul_salem_samat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vanitha Govallau
vanitha_govallau@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 2 Mdm Gee Wai Hoo Jessie
gee_wai_hoo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lisda Bte Mohd Amin
lisda_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 3 Ms Nge Hui Peng
nge_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soo Zhi Yi
soo_zhi_yi@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 4 Mr Tung Cheng Boon Adrian
tung_cheng_boon_adrian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Khim
ong_lay_khim_a@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 5 Mdm Diyanah Binte Mohamad Yunos
diyanah_mohamad_yunos@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Hua Zhi
chan_huazhi@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 6 Mr Ch'ng Hong Tatt
chng_hong_tatt@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fazylah Bte Abd Rahman
fazylah_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 7 Mdm Ng Jing Min
ng_jing_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Binte Muhammad Zulkifli
sharifah_bte_muhammad_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
Lyra 8 Mr Chua Khoon Siong Ray
chua_khoon_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharifah Nur Hidayah Bte Omar Albar
sharifah_nur_hidayah_omar@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 9 Mr Tay Peiyong
tay_peiyong@moe.edu.sg

Non-Form Teachers

Name Email Address
Mr Chung Wee Seng (FAJT) chung_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Radhakrishnan N S (FAJT) narayanan_s_radhakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Boon Hwee (FAJT) tay_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Non-Teaching Staff

EAS Staff Designation Email Address
Mr Tay Chek Foo Administration Manager tay_chek_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Huiping Apple Operations Manager tan_huiping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Atiqah Binte Mohd Yusoff ICT Associate nur_atiqah_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hong Peiru Vivian Administrative Executive 
hong_pei_ru_vivian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Bee Kim CSO chng_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Low Siew Yok Jasmine CSO low_siew_yok@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Oked Binte Daud CSO oked_daud@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kasdi Bin Kasri TSO (EWI) kasdi_kasri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Sahrom Bin SuabTSO (EWI) mohamed_sahrom@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinah Bte Zainal TSO (SLT) aslinah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norlinda Binte Dasuni TSO (SLT) norlinda_dasuni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Asnah Binte Darkon OSO asnah_darkon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Siah Thong OSO chan_siah_thong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kanthimathy d/o Palayah OSO kanthimathy_palayah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Ah Keow Annie OSO lee_ah_keow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Zhenzhen OSO lin_zhenzhen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Malarvely d/o Narayanan OSO malarvely_narayanan@moe.edu.sg

Other School Staff Designation Email Address
Ms Mullai d/o Pushpanathan AED (Counselling) mullai_pushpanathan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dennis Goh Jiong Yu AED (Counselling) dennis_goh_jiong_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalid SEN Officer
nadiah_abdul_khalid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Ding Jie Tom Desktop Engineer
Mr Muhammad Farouqi Bin IsmadiDesktop Engineer  
Ms Hemalatha d/o Maniam Librarian
Ms Lee Geok Siam Irene Front Desk Officer
Mr Lim Meng Kheng Teacher Aide Discipline
Mdm Fatimah Zahid Food Lab Assistant