Home > About Us > School Staff

School Staff

Admiralty Sec Sch-STAFF-PRINT 1-S8R-amended.jpg

Photo of School Staff

Form Teachers 2019

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
1E1 Ms Doreen Yeo
yeo_suan_neo_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Masrurah Hanim Hafiz
masrurah_hanim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Goh Wei Ming
marcus_goh_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
1E2 Ms Nur Hidayah Liyana Binte Mohd N
nur_hidayah_liyana@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhuo Yan Ping
zhuo_yanping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurzafirah Binte Md Zainal
nurzafirah_mohamad_zainal@moe.edu.sg
 1E3    Ms Leong Munyi
leong_mun_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thein Ying Jie Elena
thein_ying_jie_elena@moe.edu.sg  
 
 1N1  Ms Fazylah Binte Abd Rahman
fazylah_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jamie Ong
ong_minyi_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ching Ching  
lim_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg
 1N2 Mdm Ng Jing Min
ng_jing_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurain Binte Mohammed Zulkepli
nurain_binte_mohammed_zulkepli@moe.edu.sg
  
 1N3 Ms Ong Hui Ping
ong_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Radiah Bte Baba
radiah_baba@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lynette Yeo Yan Teng 
lynette_yeo_yan_teng@moe.edu.sg  
 1T1  Mr Tan Yuan Yan
tan_yuanyan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tiong Rui Shan
tiong_rui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mas Ayu Binte Abdul Malek
mas_ayu_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg  


Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
2E1 Ms Tay Yirong
tay_yi_rong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tamil Selvi d/o Ramanujam
tamil_selvi_ramanujam@moe.edu.sg

2E2 Ms Aiyshwariya Dinesh
dinesh_aiyshwariya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mansoor Bin Abdul Rahman
mansoor_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

 2E3 Ms Nuriah Bte Mohd Noor
nuriah_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nge Hui Peng
nge_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg

 2N1  Ms Dorothy Phua Hui Hong
phua_hui_hong_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chow Shin Yun
chow_shin_yun@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Chan Baoxuan
chan_bao_xuan@moe.edu.sg
 2N2 Ms Najla Banu Bte Feroz Akbar Abdullah 
najla_banu@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Mok Kaie See
mok_kaie_see@moe.edu.sg

 2N3 Mdm Wendy Chen
wendy_chen_jin_jing@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Vanitha Govallau
vanitha_govallau@moe.edu.sg

 2T1 Mr Tung Cheng Boon Adrian
tung_cheng_boon_adrian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tham Yi Hui
tham_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
3E1 Ms Renuka Devi d/o Raghunathan
renuka_devi_raghunathan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Peiyong
tay_peiyong@moe.edu.sg

3E2 Ms Diyana Binti Jumahat
diyana_jumahat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ngoi Sheau Neng
ngoi_sheau_neng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Foo Jie Min Jamie 
foo_jie_min_jamie@moe.edu.sg
3E3 Ms Koh Kia Li Charmaine
koh_kia_li_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Phua Khiang Song
kenneth_phua_khiang_song@moe.edu.sg

3N1 Mr Jacob Jonathan
jacob_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Chien Ru
lim_chien_ru@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Jacqueline Lim Xin Yi
jacqueline_lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
3N2 Mr Ch'ng Hong Tatt
chng_hong_tatt@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Wai Kin
ho_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Khim
ong_lay_khim_a@moe.edu.sg
3T1  Mr Abdul Salem Bin Samat
abdul_salem_samat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Lim Ching Sen
jeremy_lim_ching_sen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jessie Gee Wai Hoo
gee_wai_hoo@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher 1  Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
4E1 Mr Poon Lee Wang
poon_lee_wang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lisda Bte Mohd Amin
lisda_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg

4E2 Mr Ong Yi Jun
ong_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Diyanah Binte Mohamad Yunos
diyanah_mohamad_yunos@moe.edu.sg

4E3 Mdm Sharifah Nur Hidayah Binte Omar Albar
sharifah_nur_hidayah_omar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chew Wei Xin
chew_wei_xin@moe.edu.sg
 
4N1 Mdm Nur Amalina Binte Mohamed Salleh
nur_amalina_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Kuok Liang
LAI_Kuok_Liang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soo Zhi Yi
soo_zhi_yi@moe.edu.sg
4N2  Ms Lim Sze Hui Sylvia
lim_sze_hui_sylvia@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Achmad Nasrun Bin Abdul Kalam
achmad_nasrun_abdul_ka@moe.edu.sg

4T1 Mr Chua Khoon Siong Ray
chua_khoon_siong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chia Ji Ying Nik
chia_ji_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Paul Jeremiah
paul_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
5N1  Mdm Goh Jia Ying Jocelyn
goh_jia_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Faizal Bin Mohamed Thah
md_faizal_md_thah@moe.edu.sg
 


Non-Teaching Staff

EAS Staff Designation Email Address
Mr Tay Chek Foo Administration Manager tay_chek_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Cho Tee George Operations Manager low_cho_tee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nur Atiqah Binte Mohd Yusoff ICT Associate  nur_atiqah_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chng Bee Kim CSO  chng_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Low Siew Yok Jasmine CSO  low_siew_yok@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Oked Binte Daud CSO  oked_daud@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mohammed Amin Bin A Rahman TSO  amin_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norlinda Binte Dasuni TSO  norlinda_dasuni@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Tai Yee TSO  tan_tai_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Asnah Binte Darkon OSO 
 Mr Chan Siah Thong OSO 
Mdm Kanthimathy d/o Palayah  OSO  kanthimathy_palayah@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Ah Keow Annie OSO  lee_ah_keow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Zhenzhen  OSO  lin_zhenzhen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Malarvely d/o Narayanan OSO 






















Other School Staff Designation Email Address
Mdm Rozidzawaty Binte Mohd Thair SFE Co-ordinator
Mr Chua Ngean Hock Librarian
 Mdm Fatimah Bte Zahid  Food Lab Assistant
 Mdm Hong Peiru Vivian Senior School Program Officer hong_pei_ru_vivian@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Khairul Zahier Bin Lutfi Technical Assistant
Mr Noor Azlan Bin Lazim  Technical Assistant 
Ms Lee Geok Sim Irene  Front Desk Officer 
Mr Lim Meng Kheng  Teacher Aide Discipline 
 Mr Lim Swee Wan FAJT 
Mr Tung Song Khai   FAJT