Home > About Us > School Staff

School Staff

Sec 1 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Orion 1

Mr Jeremy Lim Ching Sen jeremy_lim_ching_sen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noor Hasnah Bte Adam noor_hasnah_adam@moe.edu.sg Ms Vishnu Preyei vishnu_preyei@moe.edu.sg
Orion 2 Mdm Nur Amalina Binte Mohamed Salleh
nur_amalina_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurzafirah Bte Mohamad Zainal nurzafirah_mohamad_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kong Tze Xin 
kong_tze_xin@moe.edu.sg
Orion 3  Mdm Yeo Suan Neo Doreen yeo_suan_neo_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurain Mohammed Zulkepli nurain_binte_mohammed_zulkepli@moe.edu.sg
Mr Choo Chee Chong Joshua joshua_choo@moe.edu.sg 
 Orion 4 Ms Zhuo Yanping
zhuo_yanping@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Noor Shida Bte Hassan
noor_shida_hassan@moe.edu.sg

 Orion 5 Mdm Ngoi Sheau Neng
ngoi_sheau_neng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maizuriah Binte Mohd Yasin
maizuriah_mohd_yasin@moe.edu.sg

 Orion 6 Mdm Tamil Selvi d/o Ramanujam
tamil_selvi_ramanujam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lynette Yeo Yan Teng
lynette_yeo_yan_teng@moe.edu.sg  

Orion 7  Mr Ong Minyi Jamie 
ong_minyi_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mas Ayu Bte Abdul Malek
mas_ayu_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ching Ching 
lim_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg  
Orion 8   Ms Leong Mun Yi
leong_mun_yi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Arun Vasudev Krishnan 
arun_vasudev_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
 

Sec 2 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Phoenix 1 Mr Abdul Salem Bin Samat
abdul_salem_samat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vanitha Govallau
vanitha_govallau@moe.edu.sg

Phoenix 2 Ms Dorothy Phua Hui Hong
phua_hui_hong_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hidayah Liyana Binte Mohd N
nur_hidayah_liyana@moe.edu.sg

 Phoenix 3 Mdm Goh Jia Ying Jocelyn
goh_jia_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nge Hui Peng
nge_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg

Phoenix 4  Mr Chan Huazhi
chan_huazhi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Mok Kaie See
mok_kaie_see@moe.edu.sg 

 Phoenix 5 Mdm Sharifah Nur Hidayah Bte Omar Albar  
sharifah_nur_hidayah_omar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Wendy Chen Jin Jing
wendy_chen_jin_jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Li Ting
lim_li_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
 Phoenix 6 Mdm Lim Sok Hian Jacqueline
lim_sok_hian@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Fazylah Bte Abd Rahman 
fazylah_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Phoenix 7 Mdm Lisda Bte Mohd Amin
lisda_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tung Cheng Boon Adrian
tung_cheng_boon_adrian@moe.edu.sg


Sec 3 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Aquila 1 Mr Tan Yuan Yan
tan_yuanyan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tiong Rui Shan
tiong_rui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janice Lim Hong Min

Aquila 2 Mr Kenneth Phua Khiang Song
kenneth_phua_khiang_song@moe.edu.sg
Ms Andrea Ng Su Yin
ng_su_yin_andrea@moe.edu.sg
 

Aquila 3 Ms Koh Kia Li Charmaine
koh_kia_li_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Andrea Wong Jie Yi
wong_jie_yi_andrea@moe.edu.sg

Aquila 4 Ms Renuka Devi d/o Raghunathan 
renuka_devi_raghunathan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kenneth Khing Zhen Ze
khing_zhen_ze_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Khim
ong_lay_khim_a@moe.edu.sg
Aquila 5 Ms Ong Hui Ping 
ong_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Kai Ling
lee_kai_ling_b@moe.edu.sg


Aquila 6 Mr Marcus Goh Wei Ming 
marcus_goh_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chow Shin Yun
chow_shin_yun@moe.edu.sg


Aquila 7   Mr Tay Peiyong 
tay_peiyong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thein Ying Jie Elena
thein_ying_jie_elena@moe.edu.sg



Sec 4/5 Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1  Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
Lyra 1 Mdm Tham Yi Hui
tham_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Najla Banu Bte Feroz Akbar Abdullah
najla_banu@moe.edu.sg

Lyra 2 Mr Coleman Chong Lee Soong
chong_lee_soong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Wei Xin
chew_wei_xin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soo Zhi Yi
soo_zhi_yi@moe.edu.sg
Lyra 3 Mr Chua Khoon Siong Ray
chua_khoon_siong@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Aiyshwariya Dinesh
dinesh_aiyshwariya@moe.edu.sg
 
Lyra 4 Mr Achmad Nasrun Bin Abdul Kalam
achmad_nasrun_abdul_ka@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Gee Wai Hoo Jessie
gee_wai_hoo@moe.edu.sg


Lyra 5 Mdm Chia Ji Ying Nik
chia_ji_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Chien Ru
lim_chien_ru@moe.edu.sg

Lyra 6 Mdm Diyanah Binte Mohamad Yunos
diyanah_mohamad_yunos@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Kuok Liang
lai_kuok_liang@moe.edu.sg

Lyra 7  Ms Nuriah Bte Mohd Noor 
nuriah_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Jing Min
ng_jing_min@moe.edu.sg
 
 Lyra 8 Mr Ch'ng Hong Tatt
chng_hong_tatt@moe.edu.sg 
  
 
  


Non-Form Teachers


NameEmail Address
Mdm Seow Sok Teng Joyceseow_sok_teng_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chung Wee Seng (FAJT)chung_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Radhakrishnan N S (FAJT) 
Mr Tay Boon Hwee (FAJT) tay_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Non-Teaching Staff

EAS Staff Designation Email Address
Mr Tay Chek Foo Administration Manager tay_chek_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Cho Tee George Operations Manager low_cho_tee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nur Atiqah Binte Mohd Yusoff ICT Associate  nur_atiqah_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Hong Peiru Vivian Adjunct AE   hong_pei_ru_vivian@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chng Bee Kim CSO  chng_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Low Siew Yok Jasmine CSO  low_siew_yok@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Oked Binte Daud CSO  oked_daud@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Kasdi Bin Kasri TSO (EW1) kasdi_kasri@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aslinah Bte Zainal  TSO (SLT) aslinah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norlinda Binte Dasuni TSO (SLT) norlinda_dasuni@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Asnah Binte Darkon OSO  asnah_darkon@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chan Siah Thong OSO  chan_siah_thong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kanthimathy d/o Palayah  OSO  kanthimathy_palayah@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Ah Keow Annie OSO  lee_ah_keow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Zhenzhen  OSO  lin_zhenzhen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Malarvely d/o Narayanan OSO  malarvely_narayanan@moe.edu.sg


Other School Staff Designation Email Address
Ms Mullai d/o Pushpanathan AED (Counselling) mullai_pushpanathan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Dennis Goh Jiong Yu AED (Counselling)dennis_goh_jiong_yu@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalid AED (LBS) nadiah_abdul_khalid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Ding Jie Tom  Desktop Engineer  
 Mdm Azlina Bte SamsudinAssistant Desktop Engineer  
 Ms Hemalatha d/o Maniam Librarian 
Ms Lee Geok Siam Irene  Front Desk Officer 
Mr Lim Meng Kheng  Teacher Aide Discipline 
Mdm Fatimah ZahidFood Lab Assistant