Home > About Us > School Staff

School Staff

Form Teachers 2020

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
1E1 Mr Chan Huazhi
chan_huazhi@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Mok Kaie See
mok_kaie_see@moe.edu.sg  

1E2 Sharifah Nur Hidayah Bte Omar
sharifah_nur_hidayah_omar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wendy Chen Jin Jing
wendy_chen_jin_jing@moe.edu.sg

 1E3    Mdm Chow Shin Yun
chow_shin_yun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Yirong
tay_yi_rong@moe.edu.sg  
Ferozd Raisyad
Ferozd_raisyad_Razhif_roshein@moe.edu.sg  
 1E4  Mdm Lisda Bte Mohd Amin
lisda_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tung Cheng Boon Adrian
tung_cheng_boon_adrian@moe.edu.sg

 1N1 Ms Dorothy Phua Hui Hong
phua_hui_hong_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Masrurah Hanim Hafiz
masrurah_hanim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soo Zhi Yi
soo_zhi_yi@moe.edu.sg
 1N2 Mdm Goh Jia Ying Jocelyn
goh_jia_ying_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nge Hui Peng 
nge_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Radiah Bte Baba
radiah_baba@moe.edu.sg
 1T1  Ms Lim Sze Hui Sylvia
lim_sze_hui_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Vanitha Govallau
vanitha_govallau@moe.edu.sg

  


Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
2E1 Mr Marcus Goh Wei Ming
marcus_goh_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Doreen Yeo Suan Neo
yeo_suan_neo_doreen@moe.edu.sg

2E2 Ms Nur Hidayah Liyana Binte Mohd N
nur_hidayah_liyana@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhuo Yan Ping
zhuo_yanping@moe.edu.sg

 2E3 Ms Leong Munyi
leong_mun_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thein Ying Jie Elena
thein_ying_jie_elena@moe.edu.sg

 2N1  Ms Fazylah Binte Abd Rahman
fazylah_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Jamie Ong Minyi
ong_minyi_jamie@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Lim Ching Ching
lim_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg
 2N2 Mdm Ng Jing Min 
ng_jing_min@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurain Binte Mohammed Zulkepli
nurain_binte_mohammed_zulkepli@moe.edu.sg

 2N3 Ms Lynette Yeo Yan Teng
lynette_yeo_yan_teng@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ong Hui Ping
ong_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg

 2T1 Mr Tan Yuan Yan
tan_yuanyan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tiong Rui Shan
tiong_rui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mas Ayu Binte Abdul Malek
mas_ayu_abdul_malek@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
3E1 Mdm Chia Ji Ying Nik
chia_ji_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Chien Ru
lim_chien_ru@moe.edu.sg

3E2 Mdm Diyanah Binte Mohamad Yunos
diyanah_mohamad_yunos@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lai Kuok Liang
LAI_Kuok_Liang@moe.edu.sg
 

3E3 Mr Ho Wai Kin
ho_wai_kin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nuriah Bte Mohd Noor
nuriah_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg

3N1 Mdm Chew Wei Xin
chew_wei_xin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Jacqueline Lim Xin Yi
jacqueline_lim_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammed Faizal Bin Mohamed Thah
md_faizal_md_thah@moe.edu.sg
3N2 Ms Aiyshwariya Dinesh
dinesh_aiyshwariya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Khoon Siong Ray
chua_khoon_siong@moe.edu.sg


3N3 Mr Achmad Nasrun Bin Abdul Kalam
achmad_nasrun_abdul_ka@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Gee Wai Hoo Jessie
gee_wai_hoo@moe.edu.sg


3T1  Ms Najla Banu Bte Feroz Akbar Abdullah
najla_banu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tham Yi Hui
tham_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg




Class Form Teacher 1  Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
4E1 Ms Renuka Devi d/o Raghunathan
renuka_devi_raghunathan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Peiyong
tay_peiyong@moe.edu.sg

4E2 Mr Coleman Chong Lee Soong
chong_lee_soong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ngoi Sheau Neng
ngoi_sheau_neng@moe.edu.sg

4E3 Mr Kenneth Phua Khiang Song
kenneth_phua_khiang_song@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Koh Kia Li Charmaine
koh_kia_li_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
 
4N1 Mr Jacob Jonathan
jacob_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tamil Selvi d/o Ramanujam
tamil_selvi_ramanujam@moe.edu.sg


4N2  Mr Ch'ng Hong Tatt
chng_hong_tatt@moe.edu.sg  
MMdm Ong Lay Khim
ong_lay_khim_a@moe.edu.sg

4T1 Mr Abdul Salem Bin Samat
abdul_salem_samat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Lim Ching Sen
jeremy_lim_ching_sen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurzafirah Binte Md Zainal
nurzafirah_mohamad_zainal@moe.edu.sg
5N1  Mdm Nur Amalina Binte Mohamed Salleh
nur_amalina_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg


 


Non-Teaching Staff

EAS Staff Designation Email Address
Mr Tay Chek Foo Administration Manager tay_chek_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Cho Tee George Operations Manager low_cho_tee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nur Atiqah Binte Mohd Yusoff ICT Associate  nur_atiqah_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Hong Peiru Vivian Adjunct AE   hong_pei_ru_vivian@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chng Bee Kim CSO  chng_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Low Siew Yok Jasmine CSO  low_siew_yok@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Oked Binte Daud CSO  oked_daud@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mohammed Amin Bin A Rahman TSO  amin_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norlinda Binte Dasuni TSO  norlinda_dasuni@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Tai Yee TSO  tan_tai_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Asnah Binte Darkon OSO 
 Mr Chan Siah Thong OSO 
Mdm Kanthimathy d/o Palayah  OSO  kanthimathy_palayah@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Ah Keow Annie OSO  lee_ah_keow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Zhenzhen  OSO  lin_zhenzhen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Malarvely d/o Narayanan OSO 






















Other School Staff Designation Email Address
Mdm Nor Faizah Binti Ibrahimsa Librarian
 Mdm Fatimah Bte Zahid  Food Lab Assistant
 Mr Khairul Zahier Bin Lutfi Desktop Engineer 1
Mr Chan Ding Jie Tom  Desktop Engineer 2 
Ms Lee Geok Sim Irene  Front Desk Officer 
Mr Lim Meng Kheng  Teacher Aide Discipline 
 Mr Roy Evan Teacher Aide Discipline